本網站採用Cookies工具來改善使用者體驗及確保網站有效運行,如希望了解詳情,請‌按此. 同意Cookies聲明
What are you looking for?

免費「流動視像會議方案」 與全港商業客戶 共渡時艱 齊心抗疫

現有客戶可免費使用3個月HGC UC手機視像會議服務*

Hgc Uc Free 3 Month Mobile Conferencing Solution Main Page

現有客戶可免費使用3個月HGC UC手機視像會議服務*

鑑於近日武漢肺炎疫情持續,影響遍及各行各業。HGC即時推出免費「流動視像會議方案」,讓商業客戶可放心安排其員工留家工作,以減低疫情在社區擴散的風險同時亦能維持業務運作。

為協助中小企員工之間及與業務夥伴保持聯繫,環電向各現有客戶送出3個月HGC UC (Unified Communications) 手機視像會議服務*。客戶可透過HGC UC手機應用程式進行視像會議,繼續通訊無間,業務如常運作。

HGC UC統一通訊方案集商業話音、流動通訊於一身,其方案的手機視像會議服務,用戶只需以一個電話號碼,即可建立線上平台,讓與會者即時進行視像會議,並可分享電腦屏幕畫面。以靈活通訊模式,維持公司運作,不受地域限制,營運暢通無阻。

*條款及細則:

1. 優惠期至2020年4月30日。

2. HGC UC服務由環球全域電訊(「環電」)提供,只適用於指定商業客戶。名額有限,送完即止。

3. 每間公司只可享用優惠一次,不能與其他優惠一併使用。

4. HGC UC 3個月免費手機視像會議服務,包括一個基本UC電話號碼及3個視像會議議席,不包括其他任何器材。

5. HGC UC服務計劃及優惠受條款細則約束,環電保留隨時更改服務收費、內容及服務條款的權利而不作另行通知,如有任何爭議,將以環電之最終決定為準。

致電及登記
致電及登記

環球全域電訊有限公司可不論直接或透過其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴1,使用本人的個人資料2 (「個人資料」)作直接促銷下列之服務及/或產品。

若閣下不同意以下任何一項請選擇適當空格,環球全域電訊有限公司便不能使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷。

附註

  1. 商業夥伴包括與環球全域電訊有限公司已簽訂商業協議之指定行業機構(有關指定行業之資料請參考3)。
  2. 個人資料包括任何或所有以下資料: 姓名、性別、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址、電郵地址、出生年月、以及電訊和有關電訊增值服務的用量、環球全域電訊有限公司之賬戶及服務號碼。
  3. 指定行業包括電訊及有關電訊增值服務及產品、禮賓服務、鮮花及禮物籃、婚禮籌備服務、個人護理及美容、服飾、超級市場及百貨公司、家居生活、餐飲及食品、酒店及旅遊、娛樂消閑、高端消費產品、電器及電子產品、電子商務及付款平台、媒體、保險、銀行及金融、教育、文儀用品、房地產及物業管理、物流及運輸、社交網絡服務、招聘、慈善及非牟利機構。


若閣下日後不希望環球全域電訊有限公司及其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴向閣下提供有關環球全域電訊有限公司、其聯營公司及商業夥伴直接促銷上述產品及服務之資料,請電郵 suggestion@hgc.com.hk 、或郵寄至香港荃灣郵政局郵箱33號或致電環球全域電訊有限公司客戶服務熱線1220 (話音/國際長途電話服務) / 1222 (互聯網服務)。如閣下選擇以電郵或郵寄方式通知我們,我們的客戶服務主任將會致電閣下以作確認。

聯絡我們
辦公時間星期一至五,上午9時至下午6時

By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here. Accept Cookies
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode

Free Mobile Video Conferencing Solution to help businesses in the fight against the coronavirus outbreak

HGC UC Mobile Video Conferencing Service for free for 3 months* to existing customers

Hgc Uc Free 3 Month Mobile Conferencing Solution Main Page

HGC UC Mobile Video Conferencing Service for free for 3 months* to existing customers

HGC has launched a free Mobile Video Conferencing Solution to allow companies to assist their employees to work from home and reduce the operational impact of the coronavirus, as well as the risk of it spreading through the community.

HGC is now offering HGC UC (Unified Communications) Mobile Video Conferencing Service for free for 3 months* to existing customers to help SME customers stay connected with employees and business partners without disruption. Businesses can conduct video conferences through the HGC UC mobile app to stay in close contact with their customers, business partners and staff, and to run their businesses as usual.

HGC UC unified communication solution integrates business voice and mobile communication services. Its mobile video conferencing service allows users to set up an online platform with a designated phone number, allowing participants to conduct video conferences and share screens in real-time. The flexible communication mode also enables businesses to maintain continuity of operation regardless of location.

*Terms and Conditions:

1. The offer is valid until 30 April 2020.

2. HGC UC is provided by HGC Global Communications Limited (“HGC”) and the Offer is applicable to designated business customers. Offer valid while stocks last.

3. Each company can enjoy the Offer once, and the Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.

4. 3 months HGC UC mobile video conferencing service offer includes a basic UC phone number with 3 video conference seats. No hardware or device is included.

5. HGC UC service plan and the Offer are subject to other terms and conditions. HGC reserves the right to change the service fee, content, terms and conditions of the services without prior notice. HGC shall have the right of final decision in case of any dispute.

CALL & SUBSCRIBE
CALL & SUBSCRIBE

HGC Global Communications Limited may, directly or through its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners1, use my personal data2(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of the services and/or products as set out below.

Please select the box(es) below to indicate you do not consent to any of the items and HGC Global Communications Limited shall not use the Personal Data for direct marketing

Notes

  1. Business partners include those entities of designated industries having a contractual relationship with HGC Global Communications Limited (please refer to3for details of designated industries).
  2. Personal Data includes any or all of the following : name, gender, telephone number, fax number, postal address, e-mail address, month and year of birth, and the information on usage of telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and relevant HGC Global Communications Limited’s account and service number.
  3. Designated industries include telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and/or products, concierge services, flowers and hampers, wedding planning services, personal care and beauty, fashion and apparel, supermarket and department stores, household, catering/ food and beverages, hotels and travelling, entertainment and leisure, high-end consumer products, electrical and electronic products, e-commerce and payment platforms, media, insurance, banking and finance, education, stationery and office equipment, real estate and property management, logistics and transportation, social network services, recruitment, charitable and non-profit making organizations.

Remarks
If at any time in the future you do not wish HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners in providing you with any information for direct marketing of the aforesaid products and services relating to HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies and business partners, please contact us via email suggestion@hgc.com.hk, or by mail to PO Box 33, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong or call HGC Global Communications Limited’s Customer Services Hotline 1220 (Voice/IDD Service) / 1222 (Internet Service). If you inform us via email or by post, our customer service representative will contact you for verification purpose.

Contact Us
We're available Monday to Friday, 9am-6pm