本網站採用Cookies工具來改善使用者體驗及確保網站有效運行,如希望了解詳情,請‌按此. 同意Cookies聲明
What are you looking for?

政府「遙距營商計劃」資助

最多可獲30萬港元資助

Hgc D Biz Page Banner

政府防疫抗疫基金「遙距營商計劃」資助

政府防疫抗疫基金「遙距營商計劃」將於2020年5月18日開始接受申請,每間企業最多可獲30萬港元資助,以支持利用IT方案於疫情期間繼續營運與提供服務,每個方案連同相關培訓開支資助最多10萬港元 (該資訊科技方案相關的培訓開支上限為該科技方案的10%)。

HGC環電為「遙距營商計劃」資訊科技服務供應商參考名單內的供應商(公司名稱:HGC Global Communications Limited;名單內供應商參考編號:SP-222-579)之一。憑藉多年服務商業客戶的經驗,以及與ICT合作夥伴的緊密聯繫,HGC環電專業方案顧問及客戶服務團隊,已為企業準備能促進遙距營商、提升工作效率的多元化方案。

遙距營商計劃資助範圍

資助範圍
虛擬團隊管理和溝通
網絡安全方案
網上會議工具
遙距文件管理、雲端儲存及遠端存取服務
其他線上 / 度身訂造/ 雲端業務支援系統
客戶數碼體驗升級
網上營商
網上接單和送遞、智能自助服務系統
網上客戶服務和推廣
數碼支付 / 流動裝置零售管理系統
線上 / 雲端財務管理系統
線上 / 雲端人力資源管理系統
查詢專線1225、電郵至dbiz@hgc.com.hk或填寫並呈交以下資料
查詢專線1225、電郵至dbiz@hgc.com.hk或填寫並呈交以下資料

環球全域電訊有限公司可不論直接或透過其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴1,使用本人的個人資料2 (「個人資料」)作直接促銷下列之服務及/或產品。

若閣下不同意以下任何一項請選擇適當空格,環球全域電訊有限公司便不能使用閣下的個人資料作直接促銷。

附註

  1. 商業夥伴包括與環球全域電訊有限公司已簽訂商業協議之指定行業機構(有關指定行業之資料請參考3)。
  2. 個人資料包括任何或所有以下資料: 姓名、性別、電話號碼、傳真號碼、郵寄地址、電郵地址、出生年月、以及電訊和有關電訊增值服務的用量、環球全域電訊有限公司之賬戶及服務號碼。
  3. 指定行業包括電訊及有關電訊增值服務及產品、禮賓服務、鮮花及禮物籃、婚禮籌備服務、個人護理及美容、服飾、超級市場及百貨公司、家居生活、餐飲及食品、酒店及旅遊、娛樂消閑、高端消費產品、電器及電子產品、電子商務及付款平台、媒體、保險、銀行及金融、教育、文儀用品、房地產及物業管理、物流及運輸、社交網絡服務、招聘、慈善及非牟利機構。


若閣下日後不希望環球全域電訊有限公司及其聯營公司、代理及/或商業夥伴向閣下提供有關環球全域電訊有限公司、其聯營公司及商業夥伴直接促銷上述產品及服務之資料,請電郵 suggestion@hgc.com.hk 、或郵寄至香港荃灣郵政局郵箱33號或致電環球全域電訊有限公司客戶服務熱線1220 (話音/國際長途電話服務) / 1222 (互聯網服務)。如閣下選擇以電郵或郵寄方式通知我們,我們的客戶服務主任將會致電閣下以作確認。

查詢專線及電郵

By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here. Accept Cookies
What are you looking for?
Hgc Wechatqrcode

Government D-Biz Programme

Qualified enterprises are subject to a cap of HK$300,000 per enterprise

Hgc D Biz Page Banner

HKSAR Government’s Distance Business Programme Fund

HKSAR Government’s Distance Business Programme (“D-Biz Programme”) under Anti-epidemic Fund is open for application from 18 May 2020. The D-Biz Programme supports enterprises to continue their business and services through the adoption of IT solutions. Qualified enterprises are subject to a cap of HK$100,000 per IT solution (related training expenses to be capped at 10% of solution cost) and HK$300,000 per enterprise.

HGC is one of the service providers in Distance Business Programme IT Service Providers Reference List (Company Name: HGC Global Communications Limited; Reference Number: SP-222-579). With over years of experience in serving commercial customers and keeping in close touch with ICT partners, HGC’s professional solution consulting and account servicing team is ready to deliver quality, diversified solutions to facilitate distance business and boost working efficiency.

Funding scope under D-Biz Programme

Funding scope
Virtual team management & communications
Cybersecurity solutions
Virtual meeting & conference tools
Remote document management, cloud storage and remote access services
Other online / custom-built/ cloud based business support systems
Digital customer experience enhancement
Online business
Online order taking and delivery, and smart self-service systems
Online customer services & engagement
Digital payment / mobile point of sale
Online / cloud based financial management system
Online / cloud based human resources management system
Call us at 1225, send email to dbiz@hgc.com.hk or complete the form
Call us at 1225, send email to dbiz@hgc.com.hk or complete the form

HGC Global Communications Limited may, directly or through its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners1, use my personal data2(“Personal Data”) for direct marketing of the services and/or products as set out below.

Please select the box(es) below to indicate you do not consent to any of the items and HGC Global Communications Limited shall not use the Personal Data for direct marketing

Notes

  1. Business partners include those entities of designated industries having a contractual relationship with HGC Global Communications Limited (please refer to3for details of designated industries).
  2. Personal Data includes any or all of the following : name, gender, telephone number, fax number, postal address, e-mail address, month and year of birth, and the information on usage of telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and relevant HGC Global Communications Limited’s account and service number.
  3. Designated industries include telecommunications and related telecommunications value-added services and/or products, concierge services, flowers and hampers, wedding planning services, personal care and beauty, fashion and apparel, supermarket and department stores, household, catering/ food and beverages, hotels and travelling, entertainment and leisure, high-end consumer products, electrical and electronic products, e-commerce and payment platforms, media, insurance, banking and finance, education, stationery and office equipment, real estate and property management, logistics and transportation, social network services, recruitment, charitable and non-profit making organizations.

Remarks
If at any time in the future you do not wish HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies, agents and/or business partners in providing you with any information for direct marketing of the aforesaid products and services relating to HGC Global Communications Limited, its affiliated companies and business partners, please contact us via email suggestion@hgc.com.hk, or by mail to PO Box 33, Tsuen Wan Post Office, Hong Kong or call HGC Global Communications Limited’s Customer Services Hotline 1220 (Voice/IDD Service) / 1222 (Internet Service). If you inform us via email or by post, our customer service representative will contact you for verification purpose.